Your Local PAC

We have committees in diverse locations throughout Ireland today, and more being set up all the time, If you can't find a contact in your area or would like to set up your own PAC, please get in touch at info@pacsireland.com and we'll see what we can do.

Carlow, Carlow

Click for news

Email: carlow@pacsireland.com
Google maps link

Kingscourt, Cavan

Click for news

Email: kingscourt@pacsireland.com
Google maps link

Fermoy, Cork

Click for news

Email: fermoy@pacsireland.com
Google maps link

Finglas, Dublin

Click for news

Email: finglas@pacsireland.com
Google maps link

Ballymun, Dublin

Click for news

Email: ballymun@pacsireland.com
Google maps link

Ballybane, Galway

Click for news

Email: ballybane@pacsireland.com
Google maps link

Castleisland, Kerry

Click for news

Email: castleisland@pacsireland.com
Google maps link

Kildare, Kildare

Click for news

Email: kildare@pacsireland.com
Google maps link
Facebook group

Kill, Kildare

Click for news

Email: kill@pacsireland.com
Google maps link

Leitrim, Leitrim

Click for news

Email: leitrim@pacsireland.com
Google maps link

Dundalk, Louth

Click for news

Email: dundalk@pacsireland.com
Google maps link

Louth, Louth

Click for news

Email: louth@pacsireland.com
Google maps link

Claremorris, Mayo

Click for news

Email: claremorris@pacsireland.com
Google maps link

Ballina, Mayo

Click for news

Email: ballina@pacsireland.com
Google maps link

Castlebar, Mayo

Click for news

Email: castlebar@pacsireland.com
Google maps link

Kells, Meath

Click for news

Email: kells@pacsireland.com
Google maps link

Roscrea, Tipperary

Click for news

Email: roscrea@pacsireland.com
Google maps link

Mullingar, Westmeath

Click for news

Email: mullingar@pacsireland.com
Google maps link

Newtown Mount Kennedy, Wicklow

Click for news

Email: nmkennedy@pacsireland.com
Google maps link

Public Accountability Committees Ireland is an organisation dedicated to the principles of democratic representation. We are a socially inclusive organisation, which means our goals include ensuring that the marginalised and those living in poverty have greater participation in decision making which affects their lives, enabling them to improve their living standards and their overall wellbeing.

We are a grassroots association, communities working within communities to deliver a wide range of accountability-focused outcomes. Our mandate is to provide an impartial parity of representation to our members in terms of developing public services, addressing areas where shortfalls in accountability exist, and in maximising the benefit received by members of the community from various sectors.

Our initiatives are flexible and responsive, often developed by members of local communities, extending to high-profile and high-influence private organisations. The ultimate goal of PACs Ireland is to improve the clarity of process that many feel is absent from spending and decision making in Ireland today.